Monday, June 28, 2010

Episode 8:

There are several music bits in this episode...okay, perhaps not several but three!

The intro music is "Single Ladies (Put a Ring On It)" by Beyonce, a sure theme to Batman #214.

"Rude Boy" by Rhianna featuring Viz Major finds its way'll see why!

Finally, "The Boys Are Back In Town" by Thin Lizzy is the segue music in celebration of the return of the Birds!

Saturday, June 12, 2010

Episode 7.5: The Wonder Woman Show:

Besides the obvious original intro rap by Bubba Moose, this episode contains the Wonder Woman Season 1 Intro.

The outro music is "She's So High" by Tal Bachman.